View reports

After you generate a report, it is available for viewing in the Reports view.

A report might be automatically deleted according to the expiration setting defined in the Report Design. If you want to keep a generated report permanently, we recommend exporting it.

Steps

  1. Select Monitoring Configuration.
  2. Browse to Reports > History.
    The created reports are automatically grouped according to their creation date.
  3. To group reports by date or design, select More actions > Organize By > By Date or More actions > Organize By > By Design.
  4. Double-click the report you want to view.
    Tip: If you want to see the data of a report section in table format, right-click the section, then select Show Table. The table is added to the section.
    The contents of the report are shown.