Disable automatic VPN Site management
Automatic Site management is active by default in the VPN settings for Security Engines.
If you prefer not to update the information automatically for any interface, you can disable automatic site management.
When you disable automatic site management, the automatic Site is removed. There must be another Site configured for the gateway for it to be valid in a policy-based VPN.
For more details about the product and how to configure features, click Help or
press F1.