Set the storage option on the Log Server

The Log Server stores audit and log data locally, and then sends the data to an external audit server.

Below steps help you to set the storage option on the Log Server for deleting the audit data and old logs.

Steps

  1. Select Network Elements.
  2. Browse to Servers.
  3. Right-click the Log Server, then select Properties.
  4. In the Log Storage Full field on the General tab, select Stop receiving.
  5. Click OK.