Set the storage option on the Management Server

The Management Server stores audit and log data locally, and then sends the data to an external audit server.

Below steps help you to set the storage option on the Management Server for deleting the audit data and old logs.

Steps

  1. Select Network Elements.
  2. Browse to Servers.
  3. Right-click the Management Server, then select Properties.
  4. In the Audit Storage Full field on the General tab, select Stop Management Server.
  5. Click OK.